User Profile

BFIRST updates

There are no updates at this time

Edit Your Information
*Required field
Reset Forgotten Password
Retrieve username

The Committee


Matt Fell (Chair 2017-2018)





Rebecca Nicholas (Vice Chair – 2017-2018)





Shenbana Bagirathan (Secretary – 2016-2018)





Bilal Rafique (Membership and Newsletter – 2017-2018)





Rob Staruch (Education – 2016-2018)





Jenny Reid (Communications and social media – 2017-2018)





Conrad Harrison (Global Partnership Coordinator 2017-2018)





Ye Ru Chin (Fellowship Coordinator 2017-2018)





Nadia Abduhussein (Events and Engagement Coordinator 2017-2018)





Ali Abdaal (IT and design consultant 2016-2018)





Ojas Pujji (Medical Student Coordinator 2017-2018)






Nadine Haram (Immediate Past Chair – 2017-2018)